Home News Wike to swear in permanent secretaries today

Wike to swear in permanent secretaries today


Rivers State Governor Nyesom Wike will, today, swear in permanent secretaries at the Executive Council Chambers of the Government House in Port Harcourt.

Those to be sworn in are Fubara Siminalayi; Yiimonah Ledee; Sirawo Kuru; Philip Kikpoye; Briggs Nduye; Mrs. Barango Soton; Whyte Obed; Mrs. Omereji Kechi; Madume Ndu, and Amadi Nyenwezi.

Others are Mrs. Utchay Chikaneli; Mrs. Dennis Ebere; Mrs. Pius Veronica; Kalio Ebenezer; Mrs. Uriri Uchechukwu; Apapa Dateme; Awani Itong and Chu Olormene.

Previous articleCourt restraints Oyo ex-Governor, Ajimobi, Makinde over land revocation
Next articleStrange disease kills 200 cows in Jigawa — Official
REPUBLICAN NIGERIA is an authoritative newspaper in the forefront of breaking major news. We promote true and veritable Journalism and convey our nation on the path of development and social re-engineering through groundbreaking Journalism.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here